In jedem Menschen das Gute suchen und wecken! (Franz von Sales)



Unsere Mitarbeiter




 
   Peter Barwinski                       Tel: 02451/40906110
   Einrichtungsleiter                    Email:  barwinski@jhfvs.de


 
   Kerstin Brettschneider            Tel: 02451/40906110
   Verwaltung                                Email:  jugendhaus@jhfvs.de





Team Tripsrath

     Klaus Rehberg                                  Tel: 02451/40906120
   stellv. Einrichtungsleiter           Email:  krehberg@jhfvs.de
   Teamleiter Wohngruppe




 
   Janine Bassauer                        Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                               Email:  bassauer@jhfvs.de


 
   NN                                               Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:

 
 
   Annalena Pasch                              Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  apasch@jhfvs.de


 
   Linda Foullois                                 Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  lfoullois@jhfvs.de


 
   Jeremy Nzerue                               Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  nzerue@jhfvs.de


 
   David Kunz                                     Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  kunz@jhfvs.de


 
   Birgit Pollmanns                        Tel: 02451/40906130
                                                        Diensthandy: 01633467352
   Ambulante Betreuungen           Email:  pollmanns@jhfvs.de


 
   Nadine Kremers                         Tel: 02451/40906130
                                                        Diensthandy: 01639174881
   Ambulante Betreuungen           Email:  kremers@jhfvs.de




Team Heinsberg



     Sabine Pitz                                        Tel: 02452/180233
   Tagesgruppe                               Email:  pitz@jhfvs.de




     Lina Diesburg                                   Tel: 02452/180233
   Tagesgruppe                               Email:  diesburg@jhfvs.de




     Lisa van Daal                                    Tel: 02452/180233
   Tagesgruppe                               Email:  vandaal@jhfvs.de




Stand: 02.10.2020