In jedem Menschen das Gute suchen und wecken! (Franz von Sales)



Unsere Mitarbeiter




 
   Peter Barwinski                       Tel: 02451/40906110
   Einrichtungsleiter                    Email:  barwinski@jhfvs.de


 
   Kerstin Peters                          Tel: 02451/40906110
   Verwaltung                                Email:  peters@jhfvs.de





Team Tripsrath

     Klaus Rehberg                                  Tel: 02451/40906120
   stellv. Einrichtungsleiter           Email:  krehberg@jhfvs.de
   Teamleiter Wohngruppe




 
   Nelli Merk                                   Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  nmerk@jhfvs.de


 
   Jennifer Rehberg                       Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                               Email:  jrehberg@jhfvs.de


 
   Janine Trimborn                        Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  jtrimborn@jhfvs.de

 
 
   Annalena Pasch                              Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  apasch@jhfvs.de


 
   Linda Foullois                                 Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  lfoullois@jhfvs.de


 
   Christian Nobialek                         Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  nobialek@jhfvs.de


 
   Nadine Ubachs                                Tel: 02451/40906120
   Wohngruppe                              Email: jugendhaus@jhfvs.de


 
   Elfi Baus                                     Tel: 02451/40906130
   Psychologische Diagnostik      Email:  baus@jhfvs.de
   Ambulante Betreuungen
   Wohngruppe


 
   Birgit Pollmanns                        Tel: 02451/40906130
   Ambulante Betreuungen           Email:  pollmanns@jhfvs.de


 
   Nadine Kremers                         Tel: 02451/40906130
   Ambulante Betreuungen           Email:  kremers@jhfvs.de




Team Heinsberg

   Sabine Pitz                                  Tel: 02452/180233
  Tagesgruppenleiterin                  Email:  pitz@jhfvs.de
   Harald Frings                              Tel: 02452/180233
   Tagesgruppe                               Email:  frings@jhfvs.de
    Elke Steinz                                  Tel: 02452/180233
   Tagesgruppe                               Email:  steinz@jhfvs.de

    Luisa Zitz                                     Tel: 02452/180233
   Tagesgruppe                               Email:  zitz@jhfvs.de



   Lotta Schmitz                              Tel: 02452/180233
   Tagesgruppe                               Email:  freestyle@jhfvs.de






Haustechnik

   Karl-Heinz Speuser                   Tel: 02451/40906110
                                                      
Email: jugendhaus@jhfvs.de
   Karl Hissel                                 Tel: 02451/40906110
                                                                                            Email: jugendhaus@jhfvs.de



15.03.2019