In jedem Menschen das Gute suchen und wecken! (Franz von Sales)



Unsere Mitarbeiter




 
   Peter Barwinski                       Tel: 02451/40906110
   Einrichtungsleiter                    Email:  barwinski@jhfvs.de


 
   Kerstin Bretschneider             Tel: 02451/40906110
   Verwaltung                                Email:  jugendhaus@jhfvs.de





Team Tripsrath

     Klaus Rehberg                                  Tel: 02451/40906121
   stellv. Einrichtungsleiter           Email:  krehberg@jhfvs.de
   Teamleiter Wohngruppe




 
   Janine Bassauer                        Tel: 02451/40906121
   Wohngruppe                               Email:  bassauer@jhfvs.de
   stellv. Wohngruppenleiterin


 
   Linda Foullois                            Tel: 02451/40906121
   Wohngruppe                               Email: lfoullois@jhfvs.de

 
 
   David Kunz                                       Tel: 02451/40906121
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  kunz@jhfvs.de


 
   Franziska Bonsels                          Tel: 02451/40906121
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  bonsels@jhfvs.de


 
   Hermann-Josef Fiegen                Tel: 02451/40906121
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  fiegen@jhfvs.de


 
   Gina Grubert                                   Tel: 02451/40906121
   Wohngruppe                              Email:  grubert@jhfvs.de








Team Heinsberg



     Lina Diesburg                                  Tel: 02452/180233
   Tagesgruppenleitung                 Email:  diesburg@jhfvs.de




     Sabine Pitz                                        Tel: 02452/180233
   Tagesgruppe                               Email:  pitz@jhfvs.de




     Luisa Zitz                                           Tel: 02452/180233
   Tagesgruppe                               Email:  zitz@jhfvs.de



     Lisa van Daal                                    Tel: 02452/180233
   Tagesgruppe                               Email:  vandaal@jhfvs.de





Stand: 20.01.2022